The ENRWA renews its Board of Directors

posted in: CNUE news

image name

During the ENRWA General Assembly of 10 March 2021, elections were held for the renewal of the Board of Directors by videoconference. Five directors were elected. Meeting on 22 March 2021, the directors elected Mr Octavian ROGOJANU, notary in Romania, as President of the association, then appointed Ms Anne WUILQUOT, notary in Belgium, and Mr Viktor MÁTÉ, notary in Hungary, as Vice-Presidents, Mr Pierre-Luc VOGEL, notary in France, as Treasurer, as well as Ms Sonja KRALJ, notary in Slovenia, as Secretary of the ENRWA.